Pages - Menu

  • Home
  • Video Songs
  • TV Shows
  • Shopping
  • Movies
  • MP3 Songs
  • WWE
  • Funny Videos
  • Cricket
  • Sports
  • News
  • Sunny Leone

Why are early 2000s movie so ridiculous?

I'm talking about movies like XXX, The Fast and The Furious, Rollerball, Mission Impossible II, Die Another Day ect.

they all try to be extreme and have hard rock soundtracks and it's so bad. Is this what people like at that time. I was born in the year 2000 and I do remember in my early years the obsesion for extreme sports but why were so many early 2000s movies the way that they were?

To Download Latest Movies - CLICK HERE
Newer Post Older Post Home

Popular Posts

  • My 56 Thunderbird after a wash.
  • Senna GTR
  • Qatar to Lose $20 Billion Annual Revenue from Iranian Attacks on LNG
  • Waterford RS-11. Current setup is a bit different but same vibe.
  • Denis Villeneuve Had a New IMAX Lens Hand-Crafted Specifically for ‘Dune: Part Three’ – For the film, Atlas Lens made a custom anamorphic lens designed to capture his visual aesthetic and signature flares.
  • Ferris Bueller’s Day Off Is One of the Most Fun and Rewatchable Comedies of the Eighties. A Perfect Mix of Charm, Humor, and Pure Escapism.
  • The Highwaymen is an immersive experience
  • How Ryan Gosling Ascends to Tom Hanks-Level Movie Stardom in 'Project Hail Mary'
  • Suspicion is high as Barr redacts Mueller report: 'AG Barr is redacting at least four categories of information from the report, which spans nearly 400 pages, before issuing it to Congress and the public.'
  • Cuba’s power system suffers total collapse
Awesome Inc. theme. Powered by Blogger.